Menu

Single Girl Alexandra

SINGLE GIRL

Alexandra

ID: 30022

Age: 29

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Alexandra's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Make-up artist
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:bicycling
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:35 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am open, honest, kind, sociable and active. My character is optimistic, cheerful. I always try to be purposeful, responsible and decisive. Friends consider me debonair, reliable and calm person with a sensible heart.I love skiing, fishing, reading and bicycling. I am master of Sports in gymnastics. I love animals, my hobbies are gardening and farming. Mostly I prefer mobile life style so you can see me in movement all the time. But of course sometimes I can simply relax at home, to gain new energy for adventures.:)

About my partner

I need a man with a big heart, sense of humour, a man whose tender touch will make me melt, a man who will love and accept me who I am! I just want to embrce you in the morning, make a breakfast with a fragrant coffee, say:" Good morning, Dear", he will kiss me and it would be real happiness for me! Now I am working on learning English and really need practice with my beloved, will help me to learn it faster?)

Video presentation

3 credits