Menu

Single Girl Alyona

SINGLE GIRL

Alyona

ID: 30021

Age: 28

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Alyona's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:sales manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Music
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:27 - 57
  • English:Basic
  • Afrikaans:Very bad
  • Ukrainian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

There are the qualities of my character that I appreciate in myself: I am active, cheerful, educated, friendly, communicative, honest and neat. But as any person I have the negative qualities in me, which I would like to change as: forgetfullness, impulsiveness, flightiness and emotionality. I work on myself to become the person my man would like to see in me!I like to spend time whether with my family or with my friends, I like to make new friends and be active. I like music and I prefer to do everything with the incidental music - I guess, it all goes from my childhood - I was in dancing and I adored it! I like reading, traveling, visiting the new places and have rest on a sea;)

About my partner

As for me a man should be stronger than a woman - both morally and physically. It is my ideal man - the one who always keeps his word, who will never betray his family and friends, kind, just, the one, who can control himself in any situation, who will always defend his family and will be able to provide his family with everything they need in life.