Single Girl Yana



ID: 28785

Age: 27

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Yana's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Fitness trainer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:28 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

In future I see myself as a successful in all spheres of life woman, who is a loving and loved wife, a wonderful mother with a great career and social life. I am orderly person and go to my dream gradually, step by step. I used to be prudent and have self-respect. My spare time I like to visit good restaurants with my friends.

About my partner

He likes reading, music, art, movies, something we could share together. He is strong, maybe he likes sport, anyway he can take care about himself and his wife. He is confident in himself or has rudiments of confidence which we will grow in him together, because I know that I can do it for another person, and many people need this support in growing up confidence. I want to be with a smart person and with the one who is someone or who wants to become someone.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits