Single Girl Svetlana



ID: 28783

Age: 28

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Svetlana's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'0''-5'1'' (151-155 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student/children’s therapist in the future
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:26 - 52
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I study at college for becoming a children’s therapist, I have chosen this profession many years ago and now achieving my dream and I have a useful for society hobby – with my friends we organize different charity sales, tours and earned money for the orphanages. The main purpose is to make orphanages sociable, because they live in the orphanage house and not seeing the world, not learning how to get on the public transport to the place they need, how to buy food in the store. If I have a chance I do sport, I like step-aerobics very much.

About my partner

I am in here, to meet new singles online for choosing the one partner for loving, living, being together. Thus I need a reliable and good personality, with whom we will find common language and have much sympathy to each other. Also I want a man with whom I will feel comfortable and who will feel very comfortable with me. With whom we could have common mode of life and make it not routine but interesting and pleasant.