Single Girl Faina



ID: 28782

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Faina's Photos

  • Residence:Polotsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Cosmetologist
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:25 - 50
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am the mother by nature, I think that nothing compares with a smile, eyes, smell, wisdom and spontaneity of a child. Now I am bringing up the priciest person in my life and I believe that the best mother is the one who teach by her own example how to be happy but that part of me who is not a mother but a woman is not happy because I don’t have the loving man in my life. I want to be completely happy that is the purpose for which I came to the single dating site. I have a good job, different hobbies, I do everything to look good and stay young.

About my partner

Of course for me it is important what attitude the man will have to children. I will not push on you to become friends with my son, if you want to communicate – ok, if you will not have anything in common it is not necessarily to pretend you are friends, but you should respect my mother’s feelings and treat my son with respect, because he is the person too, as you or me, just little younger.