Single Girl Diana



ID: 28777

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Diana's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Shopping
  • Zodiac sign:Virgo
  • Looking for age:23 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic
  • French:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Activity Partner

About myself

Behind my back my past, happy and not much moments, my experience which took me to this point. My soul is open for the new experience – being a member of one of the best European dating sites. I have never been married before and for me it is so interesting how it does feel – when you live with a man, when you feel saved and protected by him. How it feels when you have the person to wit from job or who is waiting from the job for you and you are rushing to get there, for being hugged and kissed.

About my partner

I am seeking for a man who is totally a grown up, who understands that every relationship could have the happy and difficult times, who will fight for our love, who will not go away even if he disappoints in me, in our love, who will let e make him fall in love with me again. Who understands that marriage is the family. You will not leave your mother, father or sister/brother even if you have misunderstandings, will not you?!

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits