Menu

Single Girl Anna

SINGLE GIRL

Anna

ID: 28772

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Stylist
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:30 - 58
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Activity Partner

About myself

For me it is important to have a style, to look in an interesting and beautiful way. Well-dressing has become my lifestyle and profession. I think nowadays I am a much needed specialist because most of the people don’t know how to look well, how to dress up with a taste, how to choose clothes which will look harmonic on them. I accept myself as an artist, but my canvases are alive people and my mission is to discover and express their true nature and beauty, to help people to see how beautiful they are.

About my partner

First of all let me say that I am interested in this process, seeking men women, because at the territory of my Motherhood for me it is hard to find my second half. I am dreaming about person who would understand my soul of artist and will not try to challenge it or to hurt it. He needs not to be an artist too, the profession is not important to me. He should have a kind loving heart, caring and understanding.