Single Girl Dana



ID: 28770

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Dana's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:sales manager in the bank
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Painting
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I do yoga in when I have free time. I think that yoga is the state of person but not of the body, when you have your mind completely relaxed. Only in this case it perceive true and not distorted reality. The suffering disappears as material values illusions and delusions are absent. It seems to me that hobby helps me to know the beauty of the world and enjoy composure. I used to play volleyball at the beach with my friends. I like to feel team spirit and enjoy sea breathe and bright sun light, which warms my body. But the real delight of that game is taste of the victory

About my partner

I don’t chase ideal. I think that it is absent in real world and every woman have her own views. It is most important ability of a man is to make you feel fading of the heart and giddy in his presence. When he can attract all your thoughts and you are ready to everything to be with him even few minutes. And these are special impressions that give you a motivation to live. I don’t need many beautiful words. They tell less than real actions. The warm tender feelings can be recognized by naked eye.