Menu

Single Girl Yulia

SINGLE GIRL

Yulia

ID: 28572

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Musician
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Good
  • French:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Most of all I have the audio modality, I am drowning in the sounds of beautiful music, feel it with my skin, so since childhood I was passionate about the music and it’s no wonder that I became a musician. In addition to this I like cooking, especially dishes of the East, I like unusual for our culture tastes and combinations of products. Also I like spending time at fresh air, alone and with a company. I love animals, their spontaneity and kindness attracts me. I am able to love and care.

About my partner

I am seeking for a gentleman who has the honor and moral principles. Who has the braveness to be himself in every situation and to stand by the things he believes in, like human’s dignity, rights to live, to protect themselves. I would like to be with a man who distinguishes between white and black and calls things by their own names. Who is meeting girls online with the aim to create strong normal relationship, maybe a family in the future.