Single Girl Anny



ID: 28565

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Anny's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Office manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Virgo
  • Looking for age:30 - 57
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • German:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am very cheerful, I can’t waist a minute on sadness and sorrows, but always noticing much positive things in my life, in general I got used to notice only good sides in everything. I still trust to this universe and to other people, I expect only good. I like classical music and the singers Lana del Ray and Rihanna when I want to listen teenage music. I believe angels are helping to us via the hands of common people. Waiting until this new dating site brings me a special person who will become a part of my destiny.

About my partner

I want to meet a man who will start to shine when he sees me, who will always smile and be kind to me. Who will protect our love from everything and everyone, even us)). I need a clever and intelligent man, a gentleman, but strong and independent, the fledged one, who is able to make decisions without his mother, sister and even me. I want to accept him and everything he does as he and it is, want to follow him, to trust him, to rely on him.