Single Girl Irina



ID: 28556

Age: 57

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Irina's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Self-Employed
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:3
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:44 - 70
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic
  • Afrikaans:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I enjoy walks in nature and reading biographies of outstanding people. I like to communicate with my dearest friends too. Listening to jazz makes me feel cozy and comfortable, relaxing and delighted. I am fond of sports too. During my weekends I like to do my domestic chores which also bring me a big pleasure. I like to travel, and I dream to visit very many countries and learn different cultures. I am excited by Ukrainian nature too, and I like to stay in the Carpathians or Crimea. Besides everything I mentioned above, I admire dancing and I attend dancing club of salsa.

About my partner

I am interested only in SERIOUS and SINCERE man. And I dont care about money ,about gold and diamonts..Because I think that true and honest relations -that is real gold, diamonts and true pleasure!I want the man who would become my universe, my shining star and the sense of my life. I just want him to be smart, kind, gallant and active. Well, I have no more ideas about my perfect man, so, it can be you ...

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits