Single Girl Mariya



ID: 28380

Age: 26

Start live chat
Trust level 90%

Mariya's Photos

  • Residence:Perm, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student, model
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:many
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:23 - 65
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I can say I am a real lady, not one who use heavy makeup, push up, has fake nails, lips... I will be and look like the same person in the morning who you saw before going to bed in the evening! I am not a super model or a barbie who you can keep at home and show to your friends. I am a person to share the rest of your life with supporting each other, enjoying little things of life together,such as a good dinner, watching films, meeting friends, doing sport...I will do my best to treat my man like a King but that does not mean I count on travelling to 5 stars hotels, having champagne every day, having a maiden to do domestic chores...It does not mean royal life and relationships for me! It's not me, Royal relationships are not for me. Life together means guaranteeing each other tenderness, loyalty, fidelity and support in good times and in the times of need. But I guess I have a very nice Royal education, I loved studying and it helped me to learn English! Right now I communicate and speak it fluently that will be very helpful for our future communication

About my partner

I often hear that women on this site are looking for a real man...I don't know what they mean with these words. I know I am looking for my one and only man! The one who is romantic, simple and easy going! Who can be happy having no Lamborgini in the garage, the bank account with lots of $$$$... But this man can find happiness in every moment of this life! Do you like watching a sunset over the sea? Do you like waking up early and watching the city, nature to wake up? When we meet, I'd like to take you for a relaxing stroll in the park, among flowers and trees, along the sandy beach, to explore the beauty of life together!