Menu

Single Girl Anna

SINGLE GIRL

Anna

ID: 28285

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Project manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Cooking
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:29 - 54
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Activity Partner

About myself

I use online single dating because I'm looking for man for long relationship. I dream to share a hobby with your partner. To have one passion for two is cool. I enjoy so many interesting activities. I like going to concerts famous singers. I enjoy going to exciting exhibitions famous and young painters. I like sports. I'm a active, cheerful and self-assured women. I find myself very versatile personality. I have an attractive appearance. I want to fill every day positive moments. I'd like to fix in memory all the happy moments as well as do photographers through photos.

About my partner

I'd like to see next to a confident, beautiful and trustworthy man. A man has had experience of relations. I prefer men who are constantly developing and trying to realize their potential. The presence of ideas and plans is the best characteristic of men. I appreciate in men the ability to forgive the weakness of women. If we find each other, you will hold my hand for and I will hold your heart forever.