Single Girl Sakuriti



ID: 27915

Age: 26

Start live chat
Trust level 40%

Sakuriti's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Painting
  • Zodiac sign:Virgo
  • Looking for age:24 - 50
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Activity Partner

About myself

I was born a woman, therefore my purpose to make a man happy. I am original, sophisticated and sensitive personality. I strive to learn and understand myself. My inner emotional states is happy. My strength is mindfulness and dedicated. I prefer to constantly evolve. I like listening to wonderful music, reading books about eternal love and cognizing new trend in art. I like to stay in shape. I love different activities of sports. Every day I try to become better than yesterday.

About my partner

This Russian dating service helps me to find a real man. I like smart, presentable and handsome men. I appreciate considerate, diligent and dedicated in men. He must like enjoy sports and read books. He should interested in art, sports, books and movies. I like versatile men. I see honorable, generous and open-hearted man near me. Man should be in excellent shape. Constant development and winning is an important part of a man's life. My motivation is love. So I want to fall in love once and forever. My dream is hear such word by lovely man: "I love you! From the earth till the moon!".