Single Girl Polina



ID: 27914

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Polina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Coordinator of advertising projects
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:30 - 58
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

The date girl seeking man for marriage.I'm affectionate, tender and good-natured russian lady. I have very harmonious family, so I expect I will create the same family with generous man. I love children very much. My hobby is cooking dishes from different cuisines. I spend a lot of time self-development. For me the best exercises are sports, different activities, learning languages, reading wonderful books and watching interesting movies. I love to take care of my body. I dream to have happy family.

About my partner

I prefer kind, genial and composed men. My future husband should be open-hearted, honorable and warmhearted. My man should be trustworthy and He seeks to create a family. Man loving children is ideal husband for me. I'd like that my future husband to be talented man. The real man is rational and serious person, but sometimes He would like to be cheerful and crazy:) For me an ideal family is a happy husband and children. I want to care for them. We will enjoy every day together. For me a happy family is the main thing in life. Caring, mutual understanding and respect are the basic things for harmony in the family. Let's striving for it together.