Single Girl Rimma



ID: 27913

Age: 40

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Rimma's Photos

  • Residence:Novomoskovsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Logistic company Head Manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Cooking
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:35 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Activity Partner

About myself

I respect the personal space of men and appreciate their strength and mind. I usually have healthy lifestyle and I like to many activities. I like go hiking and go cycling. I find myself pretty and beautiful woman. I have beautiful face features. God created my body with great effort. I appreciate myself because I'm lovely. I love smiling to the world. Every day I spend a lot of time reading books and watching movies. Books are inspiration for me. I'm a very versatile person. I'm usually inspirational in relationships. If you find me then we will enjoy every moment spent together:).

About my partner

On this love dating site I'm looking for wonderful man for a lasting relationship. I dream about man with whom we can actively spend time. I prefer active, ambitious, communicable and broadminded men. I want to see mature man near me. I would like that man appreciates me. For me, ideal man is motivated and optimistic person. Also He should be progressive and self-confident. I'd like that man like reading different books.