Single Girl Valeria



ID: 27037

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Valeria's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Designer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:horse riding
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am a girl with many ambitions, I am successful in my business and I have few friends but they are close and reliable, I have implemented many of my dreams and goals, job, travels, good shape, good health, I can support financially my parents, I have time for myself and my hobbies. I haven't yet achieved the main goal to be happy in my private life. It is not the goal for one, but for two. As most of Russian girls I place the traditional family on the top of my values' scale. I am not in a hurry, but I don't agree that a family can be of the secondary importance. Who is happy to come back home every day, he is happy in general.

About my partner

Successful, self-sufficient and kind man, joyful and happy, and with much energy to come up and implement our family plans, who puts the family on the first place and it is not a sacrifice from his side, but his conviction. I need a serious man who looks for a woman for marriage.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits