Menu

Single Girl Julia

SINGLE GIRL

Julia

ID: 27031

Age: 42

Start live chat
Trust level 90%

Julia's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow Region, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'10'-5'11'' (176-180 cm)
  • Weight:65kg-70kg (143-154 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:35 - 60
  • English:Basic
  • Afrikaans:Basic
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I like music, paintings, especially classic; sometimes I don’t understand the modern art. I adore animals, especially cats and dogs, also I like hedgehogs, I believe they are the cutest creatures at the world. I am fond of being outside, having a walk at the city streets or being at nature, having picnic, playing badminton. I am dreaming about the true love, I even have tried to get the one at the dating sites, but didn’t. I want to have normal relationship, where two people want to know each other, respect each other, want to feel the love.

About my partner

The man who became a grown up not only with his body but with his soul too. Man who is responsible and loving, caring and understanding. Man who is easy to be with, easy to talk, to laugh, easy to understand, easy to be honest – who can understand and accept me as I am. Man who is oriented on healthy relationship, not a drama queen. Man who loves the life and prefer to take everything good he could get from it.