Single Girl Katerina



ID: 27026

Age: 36

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:Rostov on Don, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Sales manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:25 - 54
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • German:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

To say that I love sport - is to say nothing. Sport and life are synonyms for me. As a child I was engaged in gymnastics and then I felt in love with swimming, dancing and mountain climbing. I am very appreciate to my parents they found the time to drive me to all these classes. I was not interesting in school classes much, they were boring for me, I liked to spend time outdoors, playing with my friends, discovering this world. But I always like to read, especially adventure novels and stories.

About my partner

I want to be with a man who appreciates everything good in the life, likes to meet sunrises together with his beloved woman and enjoys beautiful music, tasty food, meetings with family and friends. He is loyal and generous with care, good words of support. He likes to make people smile and feel confident. At singles dating sites I am seeking for the One who will share his life with me and will be interested to share my delights.