Single Girl Victoria



ID: 27021

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 40%

Victoria's Photos

  • Residence:Kursk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Baking
  • Zodiac sign:Virgo
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

My heart is full of desire to love and to be loved. I am a journalist, I work at the magazine. I love my job and very happy to have it. I like to visit concerts and music festivals, also it is nice for me to visit art shops and exhibitions. I am dreaming to be like my grandmother, she was the best baker I have ever me. Now I am learning how to bake too, I have an old Grandmother’s textbook with recipes, it helps me a lot. I believe that every problem could be overcome with a glass of milk and tasty homemade cookies.

About my partner

Most important for me in a man is his ability to take responsibility on himself, to take care about his woman. I would prefer dating single parents, because a person, who is a parent, knows how to love and to take care about another person. Why care is so much important? Because it cause feeling of peace and comfort in my soul, I will feel happy only with such feelings, I don’t want to feel unsecured, vulnerable.