Single Girl Anna



ID: 27016

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:hand-made
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

The atmosphere around me is always cheerful, calm and full of positive emotions. My friends assert that I am as pretty and cute as a small kitten and so playful :) I do not know how to be sad and WHY to be sad if life is lovely. I always hope on better and it happens sooner or later. I never sit and expect, I stand up and go doing what I want or what I have to. I am determined, but I am not an unwavering leader, I need a supportive elbow and loving heart. So one day I decided to register on a dating site and find my second half and I am here and my profile has attracted you and you are reading it, what will you say? Give me a sign :)

About my partner

How do I see my second half? Of course you are an optimist and love life and enjoy all its sides. You are friendly, sociable and active and not a couch potato. It would be nice if you love music, as I am a music lover and I'd prefer that we shared our music tastes. I'd prefer that we shared everything. I need my like minded and I hope this dating site helps me to find you.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits