Single Girl Yulia



ID: 27014

Age: 28

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:swimming
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:27 - 55
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Activity Partner

About myself

I am a caring mother and I want to find the best father for my child among men seeking ladies for marriage. I am not looking for the best husband, I believe, if I try to be the best wife, my husband will be the best. I am a good housewife, early bird, I am a working woman and I do not have time to look for a friend for soul and heart in bars and restaurants. I am a sportive and active woman, love swimming, sea, forests and mountain as well as traveling and taking photos. I love animals, we have an aquarium with several goldfish. My house always smells good, it smells as a cozy home. My purpose is to do this for the complete family.

About my partner

My future husband must love children and have strong family values. He must worth my trust and love, because I am responsible for my child. I do not mean sweets and flowers, I mean support, attention, much time together, common pastime with my child, pleasant trifles from both sides, everything that Russian single women can do and can appreciate.