Menu

Single Girl Daria

SINGLE GIRL

Daria

ID: 27013

Age: 29

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Daria's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:reading novels
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:26 - 56
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Activity Partner

About myself

This is my first experience to make an attempt to meet my love at a love dating site. I have no idea how to introduce myself here. You can see my appearance on my pictures, you can try to guess my personality by my description. I am a modest and well-educated girl, I spend much time on the nature, I love different outdoor activities and I also love reading novels, mostly classic. I am fond of foreign languages, I want to know more than English only, but I haven't determined yet what else language to learn. I think it should be the language of my future husband. Help me, please, to choose the language, dear! :)

About my partner

He has to be a honest and intelligent man with a sense of humor. He has to respect me and my interests, and be an interesting interlocutor. I want to live with him in a complete harmony, so we have to compromise and stay together in sorrow and in joy. He has to leave dating sites when we decide that we are a couple.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits