Single Girl Eleanora



ID: 26695

Age: 39

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Eleanora's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Traveling
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:44 - 60
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

My friends think I am an interesting woman, well-educated and smart, with a sense of humor, trustworthy and noble. As a great woman for marriage I can keep the house perfectly and cook very delicious food too)). I like to keep in good fit, like reading, like traveling. I am disciplined person, I don’t like to get late and when other people are late for a meeting with me, because I respect the time, don’t like to waste even ten minutes. I prefer to be elegant and peaceful than overemotional and catch the eyes person.

About my partner

I need a person with whom we will not have any secrets, with whom we will love each other really, without pretending. With whom we will be the best, the happiest couple in the world, we will live in a big house, full of light and happiness. I need a man who is dreaming about having a family, kids, who adores kids and can find common language with them, wants to take care about them and his wife of course.