Single Girl Natalia



ID: 26694

Age: 37

Start live chat
Trust level 70%

Natalia's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Handmade
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:35 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am dreaming to have a huge family, to live in a big beautiful house. My parents had divorced, that is why I will d everything possible and impossible to keep my family together in happiness. I am caring and loving woman, I am homely and very cozy. I have many interests, even have started my own business a year ago, so I am self-employed woman and even employ other people too. As a hobby I like handmade, because it helps me to stay in harmony. Also I attend the gym and swimming pool.

About my partner

I need a man who will give me kisses and hugs, who will console me, cuddle me. I need reliable, not capricious man, who is more often in a good mood and very rare in depress. Who has to be involved in meeting girls online to find his only One, not for deceiving and using someone. I like men who are active, communicative, I want to find a man who will know everything about me and still love me.