Single Girl Daria



ID: 26690

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Daria's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Administrator
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Writing
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Let me introduce myself, my name is ***. I am ** years old, I am a family oriented woman, family is the most important for me in this life. I work as an administrator in a restaurant, in spare times enjoy attending fitness center, meeting with my friends, I like outdoor activities at summer, for example jogging, all games with a ball, badminton and others. Recently I have started to learn horseback riding. I like to meet sunsets, especially near the water, love children and animals. Sometimes I write little stories and novels, several years ago I wrote several fairy-tales for children.

About my partner

Here I am seeking for a man who primarily will be a good friend for me. I believe that strong relationships are possible only when they have been started from friendship. I am seeking for a man for whom the family will always come first. I have tried many different ways to find the One, except popular dating sites. Maybe such way I will get the luck.