Single Girl Marina



ID: 26609

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Marina's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Gym trainer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Travelling
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:30 - 50
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I live an active way of life, cant imagine myself not being involved in an interesting event, not meeting with friends, not jogging every morning. I used to get up at 5 o’clock and start my day with yoga and jogging, it gives me so much energy I need for my active life. I like to spend time outdoors, like the smell of fresh air, like to feel the wind on my skin. I like to travel everywhere, big cities and small villages, everywhere I can find something interesting and worth of my attention.

About my partner

It is important for us to coincident in our prefers and life purposes. It would be hard for me to observe my man spending his lifetime lying on the sofa 24/7. I want my man to be attentive to me and support the fire of our love with actions. Hope at one of the good dating sites I will catch my chance to find such man and will be happy with him.