Single Girl Yulia



ID: 26605

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:cooking
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:30 - 63
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

When a single woman wants to meet her second half, her Prince Charming on the horse, her soul mate - she will do everything for this! And nothing and no one could stop her! I am ready to go to the farthest lands for my beloved person. I become stubborn and persistent when I make a decision to get something into my life, for now my main purpose is love. I like to cook, I do it fast and almost professional, everybody likes the dishes made by my gentle and caring hands, I like to have long walks, like to share warm weekend evenings with people I love.

About my partner

Together with my ideal match we suppose to go for an interesting journey whenever we have time and money for that, we suppose to have interesting conversations and be interested in character and minds of each other, we suppose to have common plans for the life, we suppose to like each other’s smells, smiles, the way of eating food.