Single Girl Alyona



ID: 26604

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Alyona's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Manager
  • Marital status:Widower
  • Children:2
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:27 - 47
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am reliable and well-mannered girl, I am friendly and always ready for compromise. I am the fan of sports, I do some exercises every day to keep good fit and I like to watch sport competitions on television. Generally I like to watch television but I don’t have much spare time for watching. I don’t lie and can make laugh another person. I am well-educated but I don’t like to be boring or too good and straight, I like to have fun and adventures, like joking and do something interesting.

About my partner

My ideal match will be my partner for different activities, travelling, making love, cooking, eating, inviting friends for a dinner or a glass of wine, buying furniture for our home, attending swimming pool or yoga, I am so tired of doing everything by myself or with another girl that I would be happy to share all the interests with my future partner.

Video presentation

3 credits