Single Girl Yelena




ID: 26602

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Yelena's Photos

  • Residence:Krakow, Poland
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Widower
  • Children:3
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Football
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:28 - 65
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

My father was my idol all the life, he liked to watch and to play football and I became a football fan together with him)). So I do really love football and not just to watch, but to play too. I am able to love unconditionally, that is the way I was loved in our family and I was taught to love only that way. I like music and books more than TV, but I like movies with Julia Roberts, she is my favorite actress, not just because of her beauty, I think she is really talented. From communication at dating site I expect positive emotions and meetings and to start relationship with someone special.

About my partner

Decent, strong, interesting, simple and frank person. It is possible to talk for hours with him and keeping silence will be also very comfortable. It is very attractive when a man is friendly and open, when he doesn’t pretend to be someone else, when he is not ashamed of his flaws, can acknowledge it and his mistakes and then fix the situation.