Menu

Ukrainian Single Girl Anna

UKRAINIAN SINGLE GIRL

Anna

ID: 26566

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Kiev, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Photographer
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:30 - 45
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I work as a photographer and have a busy eventful life. I like shopping, especially when I need to buy props for the upcoming photographing. I communicate with any interesting people, musicians, models, local celebrities. I am fond of sport, especially jogging. I live in my own apartment at a good district not far from my photo studio. I have everything about what I used to dream when I was a school girl and I consider myself as a lucky and happy person. Now I am dreaming about to find a life partner and about seeing the world.

About my partner

For creating a stable relations and a happy family I need the one who is looking for girl date with serious intentions. I like to be in love and I want to find a person whom I can trust, honest and loving person. Not the one who lies in every possible occasion. But who will have everything he wants in the life in honest and honorable way. My soul is seeking for another open soul, tender and loving heart, sweet smile and loving kiss.