Single Girl Veronica



ID: 26564

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Veronica's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Administrator
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:25 - 50
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

My best dream is visiting other countries and experiencing their cultures. But it is too risky to have such a lifestyle for a young unmarried lady, so I have put aside this dream for a while. The next dream which has appeared in my mind – to find my true love, a person with whom we will honestly be happy, without pretending we are. Thus I am on my way to realize this dream with the help of dating agency Ukraine. I am a loyal trustworthy girl, have a sense of humor, never loose the optimism and thirst for life.

About my partner

As for me two main characteristics which a man should have are reliability and humor. If he has these two, it is possible to follow him to the end of the world and feel yourself as a happily and satisfied woman, because if a man is reliable his woman is protected and well-groomed, if he has humor – you will never feel alone, bored or sad next to him. Also he should like travelling, active rest and develop his best skills.