Menu

Single Girl Katerina

SINGLE GIRL

Katerina

ID: 26558

Age: 26

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Shopping
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:20 - 50
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Good

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I have self-respect and I will not let anyone to treat me impolitely, I can stand by myself and my close people, I do not tolerate lies or injustice. My friends say that I am trustworthy and they could trust their lives to me, that is very nice of them. I like beautiful clothes very much and I am dreaming to work in the clothes producing sphere closest time. Also I like being at nature, to spend time near a river or a lake, or in forest.

About my partner

I will give my heart to a man who is kind and understandable, who can support and care, who doesn’t afraid or ashamed to love me with all his heart. I will be next to the person, who has different interests in life, who likes to work, do something good and necessary and who likes to earn money on this too. I will be with a man who is proud of himself, of which kind of person he is, because he does everything right and in proper way and time.