Menu

Single Girl Alexandra

SINGLE GIRL

Alexandra

ID: 26552

Age: 41

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Alexandra's Photos

  • Residence:Rostov-on-Don, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:38 - 65
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Afrikaans:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

My friends say that I am a very positive and life loving girl, also that I am active and with me it is usually interesting and joyously. They think that I am reliable and trustworthy, feminine and funny. I work as a teacher and in summer when we have holidays at school I like to work at camps. Some of my friends ask me if I am not getting tired of kids, but I am not, never. That is why I don’t mind dating single parents. I love all children as my own, can’t imagine how it feels to want to bawl out at a kid.

About my partner

In general I like tidy people, so my man should be tidy. Also I would like him to be intelligent and well-mannered, a modern gentleman. Someone, who doesn’t play games, who is clear, open and honest with me. Man, who is worth the trust. Man who likes to see the smile of his loving woman’s face and hate to see her crying, so he will try not to let this happen ever.