Menu

Single Girl Anastasia

SINGLE GIRL

Anastasia

ID: 26396

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Anastasia's Photos

  • Residence:Chita, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Designer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Cooking
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic
  • Arabic:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

My father is pretty older than my mother and I find that this type of relations is the most successful. Me too, I want to be loving and caring wife, keep the cozy home and support my second half in all his plans and business. I am a woman for marriage, but not the boring housewife, I have a good education, I love also sport and traveling and cooking. Of course I have my good and not very good sides, but I am not stubborn, I have never lived in an atmosphere of quarrels, and we always spent much time together in the family circle. Such is my intention to bring this model of a family in my future relations, are you with me?

About my partner

As I told I would like a mature and self-sufficient man, older than me and with strong family values. He hasn't to entertain me, he has to keep the stable situation in our family and be its reliable support. He has to be a wife finder, not adventure finder, but when we make an acquaintance, it will be our best adventure for the entire life.

Video presentation

3 credits