Single Girl Maria



ID: 26395

Age: 37

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Maria's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:traveling
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I grew up in a family full of love and my big dream is to create a full happy family. I am an optimistic person and I believe in love and that my dream will come true. I believe I deserve this and I am sure you also deserve the happiness. If you see your happiness like a charming and easy going girl, slim, well-educated and helpful, loving children, good books, movies, music and many other things too, write me. I am able to be a loyal friend, I am one of single ladies, who is single because I am not looking for a frivolous person, easy to communicate, yeah, but serious in a relationship.

About my partner

I see my happy life as shared with a faithful, honest and kind man, purposeful in his desire to save and support his relations and his woman. He may be a bit old-fashioned, because I am a ukraine girl and I am also a bit old-fashioned in my vision of relations between a man and a woman in a family. If he places our family on the top of his values' scale, I will put him on the top of my values' scale :)