Menu

Ukrainian Single Girl Anastasia

UKRAINIAN SINGLE GIRL

Anastasia

ID: 26394

Age: 27

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Anastasia's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:20 - 48
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Good
  • Russian:Good

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I like to study very much, like to read, find out something new, learn something. And my free time I like to spend with my friends, doing different girls stuff, watching romantic movies, listening music, making different hairstyles to each other, trying clothes, make-ups, or to go for rolling-skating at the park, eating ice-cream there. I like my life and I have optimistic expectations about my future. I would like to meet my true love at the online dating site, because I didn’t meet it in real life and I have decided to try the other way.

About my partner

I am seeking for a normal person, easy-going, trustworthy, simple and loving. I need a man who doesn’t have harmful habits which prevent normal living and running his health, but I don’t mind of a glass of beer or wine or a cigar from time to time, it should just not be an obsession and everyday nightmare. He should be satisfied with who he is, the life he lives and understands if he isn’t satisfied he should not complain but change something by himself.