Single Girl Yana



ID: 26388

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Yana's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'0''-5'1'' (151-155 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Dance trainer
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:27 - 70
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Good
  • Arabic:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

There is a chance not to leave the circle of single women ever. That is a chance that is frightening me. This fear makes me move forward and forward, looking for the person for living life together. During this movement I was improving myself, learning how to cook good, how to behave in public places and groups of people to make my man proud of me in future when I meet him. Now I can say that I am satisfied with whom I am but I will not stop improving myself, because it has already became a habit.

About my partner

A good man, good personality, who has interests, purposes, his goals. With whom we could unite our two worlds in a harmony, with whom we will not loose interest for each other even after years of being together. With whom it would be great to wake up in the morning, who will smile seeing my face, who will care about me and protect our love from everything that could harm it.