Single Girl Inga



ID: 26387

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Inga's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:psychology
  • Zodiac sign:Virgo
  • Looking for age:26 - 55
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

The best example of happy marriage i ever met are my parents. They still go for dates regularly, not bother or annoy to each other and almost never have conflicts. They both have a job which they like and common and separate friends. They have common and separate hobbies too. They are really happy together and i want the same for me. My parents met at the school, but I didn’t meet my soul mate there. Thus i am still in searches. I am kind, funny, serious and reliable woman. Like both cuddling at home and go to theaters, cinema theaters and restaurants, some public events. Write me please if you are interested.

About my partner

He is self made person, the same as i am. He is not lazy or stubborn, he knows what he wants and methodically makes steps to achieve his aims. He is ready for serious relations and don’t like to muzz and full girls. He is neat and respect the neat of the place he is living in. Also he likes to work and to spend free time somewhere else but the sofa, I don’t like lazy people without interests.