Single Girl Elizaveta



ID: 26384

Age: 26

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Elizaveta's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:20 - 70
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am a curious girl, I like to find out useful for living or interesting in general information. Now I am studying such feeling like Love. Some people have romantic interpretation of this feeling, some believe it is only chemistry. The nature gave us a big instinct, because of it women looking for men and men looking for women. It is in human’s nature creating couples, living together, taking care about each other and their children. I want to make up my own opinion on the base of my own experiencing Love.

About my partner

I like when a man is well-groomed, but not obsessed with his appearance, I want to be more beautiful than my man)). I like when a man has a sense of humor, but doesn’t use it for offending other people or himself, he doesn’t belittle himself or others, doesn’t belittle the merits and achievements of anyone. I like when a person supports himself, his family, friends for becoming better and improving themselves for better living.