Single Girl Anna



ID: 26383

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Music
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:25 - 45
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

It is possible to say about me that I am a self-made person. I used to be egoistic and capricious, undisciplined, but I started to work on myself and overcome my weak parts and disadvantages, now I like myself much better than I used to. For me it is very important to improve and develop myself, that is why I can be only with the man who would support me in this and would allow to go to different classes, read serious books and to think . But in my heart the warmest and biggest corner would be for Him.

About my partner

I will pay attention to the man seeking woman for real love, not for entertainment. Who has serious intentions and ready for love and relationship. I am interested in meeting with a man who has wide horizon, never judge until knowing properly, doesn’t forbid people to be who they are, never blame others in his own problems. Man, who is honest, who has honor, who is a noble gentleman.