Menu

Single Girl Elena

SINGLE GIRL

Elena

ID: 26379

Age: 44

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Elena's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:sales manager in real estate company
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:35 - 58
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

Every new experience inspires, but to meet new singles online is not just an experience or adventure for me, I do hope that I will find man for love here. Why not?! I am attractive young woman, people find me as an interesting person and interlocutor, good friend and adventure companion, I like to read, to travel, to communicate with people, to find out or learn something new. It is not modern, but I do like needlework, it relaxes me, also I can’t live without tea and cookies with chocolate drops)).

About my partner

I am dreaming about the one who likes to dream and feels happy when his dreams come true. And the most important – who doesn’t like to wait till it will happen but who achieves his dreams, who can work for that every day. The one who never gives up, who always rise up and stands back on his feet after fall. Man who know that everything is possible and ho wants to get everything he likes.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits