Single Girl Olga



ID: 26376

Age: 36

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Olga's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Stewardess
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Good
  • Arabic:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

When I was a little girl I used to dream about to become a captain of the ship and to have a snake as a pet (Don’t know why not a parrot lol). When I grew up my dream has undergone some changes and now I am working as a stewardess and at home fishes at aquarium are waiting for me. It is not allowed to make new friends in the air with clients of our company and I don’t like to go to clubs and pubs where it is possible to meet a man, so I am very lonely and you have to save me from this)).

About my partner

Man with celebration spirit, who doesn’t pay attention to problems and disadvantages of this world, but who concentrates o beauty and everything good that this world proposing to it’s citizens. There are so many singles women who need love and care of good men, the same as I do. I would like to see responsible, self-confident and reliable man by my side. Trustworthy, because trust is the base thing for strong relationship.