Single Girl Kristina



ID: 26368

Age: 36

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Kristina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:DJ
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:cooking
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

Love is the most exciting and catching journey you could ever find! Whole my life I’ve been dreaming about to find my life partner and I am hoping that dream will come true very soon. As for me, I am a good simple going woman like many others Russian girls. Maybe there are something very special and individual in me but it is only the one who love could see. I like sport, dancing, swimming. I like to cook tasty dishes and to communicate with my family. It is perfectly to meet with a family for holidays and to have really great time. My favorite holiday is the New Year’s Day, 3 days before and 7 days after are always really amazing.

About my partner

He should like New Year too the same as me)). It was a joke. Even if he doesn’t he will start to like together with me. He should be nice and cute, sweet and strong the same time. He should like to carry me in his hands and to play snowballs, make a snowman with snowwoman together with me, also it is great to have a pet together, I am thinking about golden retriever.