Single Girl Alla



ID: 26354

Age: 41

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Alla's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:HR manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Music
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 70
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic
  • Afrikaans:Basic

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

My dream is to become a person who would change something in this world for better. Maybe it is trivially or too naïve, but still it is my dream. I want to be useful. I spend my free time mostly in gym, because I am fond of sport working, it helps me to concentrate and clear minds up, also it teaches me to be disciplined and diligence. I don’t like to be among women seeking men, I would prefer to be among happy women who already have found the couple.

About my partner

During my whole life I have been dreaming about the real love with a man who would be perfect for me. But in years I have understood that there were no perfect people in this world, and that me was not an exception. Now I am dreaming about faithful and honest relations with a man with whom it will not be boring, sad or miserable. I want to be with the man who can make me laugh, can take care about me.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits