Single Girl Olga



ID: 26353

Age: 26

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Olga's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:22 - 35
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Afrikaans:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

When you know who you are it is easier to find the one you need. Until this time I was busy getting know myself better and now I am ready to find the man I need and getting know better him. And single dating at this site supposes to help me in this. About my character – I am easy going normal person, but also I have philosophic thoughts in my head which I share very rarely with others, and only with those whom I trust and who are interested in these thoughts, I don’t like to overload someone’s mind)).

About my partner

I like people with strong character, who enjoy the life and stay positive. In men I like their will and responsibility, strength. I like when a man keeps his promises, not looking for variations of excuses why he didn’t do one or another thing. I like people who are always honest with themselves and other people, who don’t pretend of being someone else. I like smiling people, who pay attention more for good than for bad which surround them.