Single Girl Alina



ID: 26343

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Alina's Photos

  • Residence:Krasnodar, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Realtor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:30 - 65
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

About myself

I am a self-sufficient woman, I can take care myself and about my family, people whom I love. I can earn money, solve different problems, I don’t like to complain or to bore, because there is no time for that – life is full of so many interesting things to explore and to experience, many things you can learn and make better yourself, that bore is the wasting of precious time. I don’t like to waste or to miss anything, I catch the moment and every opportunity which life presents to me.

About my partner

You are not a professional wife finder for other men, you are not obsessed by any religious trend, you respect other person’s opinion and could let other people be different from you. You can trust and take care about yourself and your woman, you behave like a grown up, with responsibility and wisdom. You like to have fun, but don’t offend another person with the cruel jokes. You are self-sufficient.