Single Girl Valeria



ID: 26218

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Valeria's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:teacher
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

My nature is similar to water and wind, I am very light and sometimes is vulnerable. Please don’t think that I like to cry or to make hysterics and dramatics, no not at all. I keep my emotions to myself but I want to be happy and to get positive emotions from relationship. And I want to give positive emotions too! Because it is very important to give not just to receive! I like to go for walks, jogging, have fun, cook special dishes for meals and to take care about people I love. So if you win my love you could become the happiest man in the world! Let’s try!

About my partner

Because of my vulnerability I need a strong shoulder next to me, I don’t need a man who would hurt me or laugh at me. I want the love and my ideal man wants the love too, no manipulations, lies and offenses. I expect that the man would respect me and treat me like a lady. I expect him to be strong and self confident enough, and positive.