Single Girl Polina



ID: 26216

Age: 27

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Polina's Photos

  • Residence:Chita, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:traveling
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

My features of character are nice: I am polite, amiable and friendly, never be rude to other people no matter what. Of course sometimes i have bad emotions but i splash out it with the help of the sport. It would be great if everyone could be the same polite, i don’t like this savage behavior you know. It is important for me also to have flowers in pots in my interior, because fresh green color higher the feeling of comfort. And i always try to make maximum comfort for people and me anywhere. I am very thoughtful and careful.

About my partner

I want to have relationships in which two people support each other and don’t make scandals because they don’t want to make harm to nervous system of each other. All conflicts should be solved in calm way by respectful talking and making agreements and rules of living with each other. So i am searching for a man who wants the same and with whom we would feel deep sympathy at the first and then it could grow to the love.