Single Girl Anna



ID: 26215

Age: 43

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Anna 's Photos

  • Residence:Rostov-on-Don, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Skiing
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:40 - 62
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Most of all in my life I like to go for skiing in winter and dancing in summer, spring and autumn. I believe that life is the motion and I try not to congeal for too long, but to move forward. Now it is time for me to find a good person for moving forward and spending lifetime happily together. As for my character – i am mere and creative the same time. I am not playing games with other people, trying to be honest and earn the trust by the doings and never betray the other person’s trust.

About my partner

Elegant, clever, trustworthy – that is the portrait of my future perfect half. Also he is strong, self confident and reliable. He could support me if we have hard times and doesn’t loose his optimism and believes that goodness always wins. He likes me and everything I do, he likes to spend time with me inside and outside our home. He likes kids and animals. He doesn’t smoke inside our house, it is important, because I like pleasant smells in my home.